Sign In Forgot Password

Ping Pong at TBS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

2. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

3. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

4. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

5. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

6. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

7. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

8. Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

9. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

10. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

11. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

12. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

13. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

14. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS

15. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTBS
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - TBS

come and enjoy a game of ping pong ! Ping Pong at TBS! Tues., Wed., Thurs., mornings from 10:30-12:00 All levels welcome! We have paddles and balls.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyar 5784