Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Practice

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMTBS

2. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMTBS

3. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMTBS

4. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMTBS

5. Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMTBS
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - TBS
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyar 5784