Sign In Forgot Password


Board of Directors

President Trudy Steinhauer 
Vice President Robin Frielich
Treasurer Dan Adler
Secretary Deb Plotkin
Member-at-Large Arlene Brownie
Member-at-Large Al Steinberg


Committees and Chairs

Membership Chair  
Bereavement Group Co-Facilitator  
Building and Grounds Chair Al Steinberg
Cemetery Chair  Trudy Steinhauer
Dayenu Circle Co-Chair  Gene Galazan
Finance Committee Chair  
Ritual Practices Chair Shira Zerner
Women of TBS Chair  
Men of TBS Chair  


Fri, May 27 2022 26 Iyar 5782