Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Book Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 13, 2024 12 Cheshvan 5785

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784