Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMTBS

2. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMTBS

3. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMTBS

4. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMTBS
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - TBS
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - TBS
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - TBS
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - TBS
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - TBS

Ages 0-5 A fun and lighthearted Shabbat Service for young children. There will be songs and prayers for children with parents/Grandparents

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784