Sign In Forgot Password

TBS Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBS
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBS
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyar 5784