Sign In Forgot Password

Holy Hiking with Rabbi Julie

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781